Coastline EAP Board Members

Karl Kozak
Chairman of the Board & Finance Committee

Keith Leduc, CPA
Vice Chairman of the Board & Finance Committee

Harold Tamule, Ph.D.
Finance Committee Chairman & Board Treasurer

Michael Berstein
Secretary of the Board

Gregory Dias, Esq.
Board Member

Clark Greene
Board Member

Lisa Bergeron
Board Member

Monica Motta, CPA
Board Member

Christine Jocelyn, SPHR
Board Member

Joe Lajoie
Board Member




Contact Us

Paula McDonough, LICSW
Manager, Account Services  
300 Centerville Rd.
Suite 301 South
Warwick, RI 02886 

Phone: 800-445-1195

Fax: 401-732-3581

powered by centersite dot net